Welcome to Pirates Passions!

Profile Page For ghillivenkatesh

Ghillivenkatesh, 35 currently offline
map pin Madurai, INDIA

Find Other Singles In
INDIA!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

hi to all,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type athletic, average, slim, slender, skinny
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, action, steamy, indie, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian, Indian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, currently in college
Profession Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Technical / Science / Engineering, Internet
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone, with roommate(s), on a pirate ship
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, loner
Political Views republican, liberal, independent
Food Related Vegan, Vegetarian, Omnivore, Chocoholic, Indian, Chinese, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Fine Dining
Personality activist, nerd, type a, fun loving, professional, total slacker, conservative, liberal, white trash, flirt, romantic, tree hugger, playa, loner, lover, geek, pirate, fashionista
Individuality piercings, nudist, pirate at heart
Religious Views Hindu
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign i was born in july
Pets Dog, Birds, Fish
Gender Male
Music Classical, Country, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Pop
Hair Style comb over, short hair, buzz cut, bowl cut, curly
Fitness & Sports running, swimming, surfing, working out, cycling

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
INDIA!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World