Gaud, 49

currently offline
map pin

Waukegan, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

very cool very down to earth
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests fishing, music, nudism, wine tasting
Body Type average
Movies action, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, classics
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? cigars, socially, cigarettes
Do you drink? teetotaller
I currently live alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, side kick, flirt, comic relief, class clown
Political Views independent
Food Related Caribbean, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican
Personality flirt, intellectual, jock, professional, romantic, coffeeholic
Individuality pirate at heart, nudist, cougar lover
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, something interesting
My Sign i was born in august
Military Service marines, veteran
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Metal, Classical, Country, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Hard Rock, Rock, Jazz-Fusion, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Reggae
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports hockey, scuba, skiing, snorkeling, football (U.S.), diving, swimming
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!