DUBHLY

  • DUBHLY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 52 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

DUBHLY has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DUBHLY has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Looking for a special person

I am looking for someone to help me expand my family. I am not looking for a fling, but for someone that wants a ltr. I love history, comp gaming, tabletop gaming, animals, and jewelry making. I have a older house in the country that I am going to fix up that has room for children and some animals to play. I am looking for someone that is interested in having children, because i feel that children are how we carry on to the future. I am also already married and am doing this with her approval. I try to be as open and honest as I can with online information, but i have been burned many times so I am very careful at first when talking to someone. please accept my apologies in advance if I come across questioning. Well that's all for now, if you are interested in children, helping to fix up a country home, going to ren faires, and traveling then give me a message and ill get back to you




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
hunting, nature, shopping, board games, internet, naturism, television, computers, puzzles and brain teasers, travel, cruises, larp, reading, video games, fleamarkets, magic, robotics, writing, gardening, manga, history, movies, science, horseback riding, music, sewing
Body Type
overweight
Movies
comedy, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries, romantic comedy, action, sci-fi, animation, classics
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
open relationship, married
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, yes
Education Level
some college
Profession
Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with a significant other, with kids, with pets
Food Related
Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Indian, Italian
Personality
activist, professional, artistic, romantic, geek, tree hugger, intellectual, liberal, nerd, pirate
Individuality
ghost hunter, paranormal believer, beard
Drugs
prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends - with benefits, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Military Service
veteran
Pets
Cats, Dogs
Gender
Male
Music
Classical, Reggae, Folk, Hard Rock, Rock, Heavy Metal, Techno, House, Trance, Metal, World, Motown, Celtic, Pop
Fitness & Sports
archery, swimming, fencing
Languages
English


Groups:






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

DUBHLY's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DUBHLY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DUBHLY

nimrael

Last forum posts of DUBHLY on Pirates Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DUBHLY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Pirates Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DUBHLY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Pirates Passions video game Library

Pirates Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Pirates Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Illinois

Ad Partner







.