DREAMBOATANNIE1

  • DREAMBOATANNIE1 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 65 years old.
  • LOCATION Canada, Saskatchewan

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

DREAMBOATANNIE1 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!

My Description

dreamboatannie1956

dreamboatannie I am a long haul driver going on 16 years now and travel mostly in the USA out of Canada.I am kind-hearted , playful , confident , intelligent , trustworthy , romantic & passionate , honest , unselfish ...... and enjoy life ..... Serious in career and love & relationship .... Am not PERFECT and don't expect friends to be either... Perpetual learning is essential as constant renewal for the soul. To avoid slipping backwards, one must constantly move forward. Continual self improvement is essential in my life. Optimism, a must. No goof balls please, head games are not excepted, I am worth way more then that and worth getting to know, I don't play with peoples hearts or emotions ,(That's just not fair) I believe what goes around comes around,. I know what I need and want and I won't settle for BS, it's just not me! I deserve the best so I will wait for that special someone to walk onto my path , It dosn't matter how long it takes, I am complete as I am so for those of you that play head games just carry on please and DO NOT waste my time.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
gardening, movies, music, photography, reading, writing, cooking & recipes, dancing
Movies
action, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
auburn, red
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
daily
I currently live
alone, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
Chinese, Comfort, Fine Dining, French, Italian
Personality
extrovert, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, lover, pirate
Individuality
psychic
Drugs
never, prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, mr. right, something REALLY hot, friends only
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets
Cat, Fish
Gender
Female
Music
Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Jazz, Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style
layered, long hair


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for DREAMBOATANNIE1*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DREAMBOATANNIE1

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DREAMBOATANNIE1 on Pirates Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DREAMBOATANNIE1

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Pirates Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DREAMBOATANNIE1

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Pirates Passions video game Library

Pirates Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Pirates Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
CANADA

Ad Partner







.