Daddylonglegs, 73 it's been a while
Ft Lauderdale, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, disabled
Movies comedy, indie, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420
I currently live on a pirate ship, alone
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fine Dining, Sushi, BRAINS!!!, Spicy, Italian, Raw Food, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, Soul Food, Vegan, Vegetarian, Carnivore, Omnivore
Personality activist, fun loving, pirate, extrovert, flirt, romantic, intellectual
Individuality tattoos, psychic, pirate at heart, goatee, cougar lover
Religious Views Wiccan, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, something interesting, soulmate, miss right
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Rock
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Rock, Opera, Motown, Jazz, Hard Rock, Country, Classical
Hair Style ponytail, long hair
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner