Welcome to Pirates Passions!

Profile Page For crimsonstripe

Crimsonstripe, 36 currently offline
map pin Bangor, ME, USA

Find Other Singles In
Maine!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4)

Pirate till the day I die.
Pirate till the day I die. I love the pirate life style of living free and never letting anyone tell you what to do. Looking for someone who understands who I am.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type average
Movies action, drama, horror, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level graduate school, some college, high school grad
Profession Food Service
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief, anti-social
Political Views not interested in politics, independent
Food Related Mexican, Diet Every Now & Then, Sushi, Fast Food, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Spicy
Personality pirate, geek, loner, white trash, fun loving
Individuality beard, superhero, werewolf, pirate at heart, cougar lover
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for soulmate, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Metal, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Relaxation and Meditation, Funk, Classical, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Screamo, Rock, Hip Hop
Hair Style shag
Fitness & Sports walking, armchair quarterback, jogging, running

My Photos
Crimsonstripe Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Maine!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World