Welcome to Pirates Passions!

Profile Page For claireredfeild

Claireredfeild, 37 currently offline
map pin West Midlands, UNITED KINGDOM

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (1)

fine artist with sexy tattoos
im not jack sparrow
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type skinny
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown, red
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets, with parents
Socially, I am comic relief, the life of the party
Political Views socialist
Food Related Chocoholic, Italian, Japanese, Carnivore, Chinese
Personality romantic, tree hugger, loner, lover, geek, pirate, fun loving, professional, punk, flirt, extrovert
Individuality psychic, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious
I'm looking for relationship, the yin to my yang, mr. right now, mr. right, soulmate, something interesting, fun, dating, romance
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dog, Cats, Turtles, Monkey
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports cycling

My Photos
Claireredfeild Image 0
Claireredfeild Image 1
Claireredfeild Image 2
Claireredfeild Image 3
Claireredfeild Image 4
Claireredfeild Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World