Charleyh, 65

currently offline
map pin

Arlington, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Washington!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, reading, music, magic, internet, computers, acting
Body Type disabled
Eye Color brown
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, 420
Do you drink? in recovery, no
I currently live with a significant other, with pets, on a pirate ship
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Omnivore, Junk Food Junkie, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Chinese
Individuality ghost hunter, clairvoyant, circus clown, beard, actor, magician, mime, ninja, paranormal believer, pirate at heart, psychic
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, fun
Military Service army, veteran
Gender Male, Other
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports tai chi, martial arts
Health Related alternative medicine, cancer survivor, challenging health issues, chronic health issues, holistic treatment, meditation
Languages Pirate, English, Elvish
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Sensory Defensive, Thin Boundary, Sensitive, Overexcitable, Intuitive, Fantasy-Prone, Empath
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Washington!

Ad Partner