Chaosarts, 52 it's been a while
Washington, DC, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (9) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Looking for Inspiration
McQuack I'm a constant creative, home projects, cooking, sketching, comp-illust, poster art and some light 3D. However I give most of my stuff away not having the room for it. I'm working on a graphic novel called Thrill Kill… It’s script written by my best friend who lives in SF,CA. We weren’t able to get the funding to make this masterpiece so I thought it might make a good GN. I’m re-tooling it along with illust-friend of mine in Scranton, Pa; and yea I've seen the Office and yes Scranton is really like that. It's not my fault really. This year I’m hoping to make some time to get involved in the Artomatic group here in DC. So what am I looking for–A nice black Irish, Asian Dutch/Jewish Betty Page look alike with a with a dark side. Oops! Wrong site. looking for a trusting partner with an established sense of self; a subject for creative, artistic & emotional stimulation a woman who will inspire me. Someone who's crafty & in touch with her inner child. Physical appearance/beauty is subjective; though I have always been attracted to women with dark hair and a free spirit; I don't have a type, as some people like to say. I don't like inherently angry, mean or moody people. I love bright beautiful eyes with a smile that can light a room and a passionate stare that can melt steel;don't want a relationship with a Nun nor do I want a new un-discovered STD. hope that wasn’t too much.I would like to find a partner who enjoys life for herself not because they want to live it for someone else. A woman with passion, inner fire and a set of she stones, an individual, an equal, a lifetime frien
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, horror, action, drama, steamy, indie
Orientation straight, lesbian, bisexual, celibate, asexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? socially, no - open to dating smokers though, hookah, cigars
I currently live with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief
Food Related Vegan, Vegetarian, Carnivore, Omnivore, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Raw Food, Italian, Sushi, Fine Dining, BRAINS!!!, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality fun loving, professional, punk, extrovert, liberal, flirt, romantic, intellectual, lover, pirate, coffeeholic
Individuality tattoos, pirate at heart, goatee, beard, ninja
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, something interesting, soulmate, miss right
My Sign i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Military Service army
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Reggae, Funk
Hair Style shaved head, crew cut
Fitness & Sports swimming, cycling, walking, diving, soccer (U.S.), weightlifting, skiing, scuba, snorkeling, aerobics, pole dancing
Health Related acupuncture, western medicine, meditation
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, manga, movies, music, photography, pole dancing, reading, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type bodybuilder, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous, a few extra pounds, athletic, average
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, sci-fi
Orientation asexual, bisexual, straight, transgender-mtf
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Income level that's private
Do they drink? beer, liquor, only blood, socially, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian, BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic
Personality coffeeholic, dominatrix, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa, professional, punk, redneck, romantic, thrifty
Individuality ninja, piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
They are looking for friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Gender Female
No Videos!

My Photos
Chaosarts Image 0
Chaosarts Image 1
Chaosarts Image 2
Chaosarts Image 3
Chaosarts Image 4
Chaosarts Image 5
Chaosarts Image 6
Chaosarts Image 7
Chaosarts Image 8

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner