Welcome to Pirates Passions!

Profile Page For carey37

Carey37, 41 currently offline
map pin Indian Harbour Beach, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

This is the part that I'm not good at all , I let people talk ...
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cosplay, fishing, fleamarkets, hunting, robotics
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, comedy, horror, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color black, brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Do you smoke? 420, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink
Do you drink? socially
Socially, I am class clown, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Caribbean, Chinese, Chocoholic, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Raw Food, Soul Food, Sushi, Thai
Personality clown, fun loving, geek, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa, tree hugger
Individuality clairvoyant, pirate at heart
Religious Views Christian, Buddhist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in june
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Industrial, Jazz, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports fencing, hiking, martial arts, rowing, scuba, snorkeling, swimming
Languages English, Spanish

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World