Profile Page For captjack2

Captjack2, 50 it's been a while
map pin Bellingham, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type slim, fit
Movies comedy, sci-fi, drama, action, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Native American, Mixed Race
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad, currently in college
Profession Education / Academic Research, Technical / Science / Engineering, Other
I currently live alone, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views independent
Food Related Spicy, Raw Food, Vegetarian
Personality pirate, romantic, lover, loner, intellectual, fun loving
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender Male
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests gardening, writing, swimming, reading, photography, naturism, music, movies, internet, dancing, cooking & recipes, computers
Their Body Type athletic, supermodel, slim, slender, skinny, fit, average
Orientation straight
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially, no
Food Related French, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Raw, Soul Food, Vegetarian, Vegan, Spicy
Personality tree hugger, romantic, professional, pirate, lover, loner, intellectual, geek, fun loving

My Photos
Captjack2 Image 0
Captjack2 Image 1
Captjack2 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner