Bowhouse, 56 it's been a while

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Love is the Law!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, music, movies, internet, cooking & recipes, weather
Body Type slim
Movies sci-fi, indie, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown, black
Hair Color auburn, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Journalist / Writer, Artistic / Musical, Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, loner
Political Views independent
Food Related Indian, Italian
Personality introvert, loner, flirt, extrovert, punk, pirate, nerd, lover
Individuality tattoos, pirate at heart, cougar lover
Religious Views Wiccan, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for miss right now, conversation, dating, fun, miss right, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Male
Music Folk, Techno, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Trance
Hair Style spiky, layered
Fitness & Sports tennis, walking
Health Related meditation, acupuncture
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In