Profile Page For blueeyes2320

Blueeyes2320, 76 currently offline
map pin Pensacola, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

looking for my man
A MAN to enjoy the rest of my life with an hope to have some adventure with
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average
Movies drama, romantic comedy, westerns, action, horror, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, loner
Food Related Italian, Organic, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Japanese
Personality type a
I'm looking for mr. right, soulmate, conversation, dating, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Gender Female
Music Christian Rock, Reggae, Progressive Rock, Country, Alternative Rock
Hair Style straight, long hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, dancing, tennis, cycling
Health Related minor health issues
Languages Pig Latin
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests photography, travel, baking, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, cruises, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, television, movies, music, nature
Their Body Type average, disabled
Movies horror, drama, fantasy, comedy, black & white films, classics, action, westerns, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, murder mysteries
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Indian, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? for medicinal purposes, daily, cigarettes, 420
They currently live with pets, alone
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, French, Indian, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Italian, Diet Every Now & Then, Japanese, Mediterranean, Organic, Soul Food, Comfort, Chinese, Caribbean
Personality fun loving, romantic, thrifty
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, mr. right
Their Sign i was born in october
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Soul, Christian Rock, Country, Jazz, R and B, Reggae
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports tennis, swimming, dancing, cycling
Languages English
Mother Tongue English

My Photos
Blueeyes2320 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner