Welcome to Pirates Passions!

Profile Page For bamni

Bamni, 35 currently offline
map pin County Durham, UNITED KINGDOM

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

I like geeks geeks like me
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'08"
Body Type voluptuous
Movies comedy, action, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Raw Food, BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Carnivore, Chocoholic
Personality fun loving, pirate, geek, introvert, extrovert
Individuality pirate at heart, tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
Miscellaneous hard of hearing, deaf
I'm looking for soulmate, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, travel companion, something interesting, dating, roommate, fun, mr. right, mr. right now, miss right, miss right now, conversation
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Fish, Dog
Gender Female
Music R and B, Rock, Pop, Indie, House, Hip Hop, Dance, Alternative Rock
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports swimming

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!








Meet In The Real World