Bagustrom, 34 it's been a while
Redmond, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Gummies Fruity and chewy, gummi bears and others are the best
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, robotics, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, music, movies, science, manga, magic, killing zombies, internet, dancing, computers, comic books, television, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, comedy, fantasy, mockumentaries, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal
Food Related Japanese, Mexican, Sushi, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Italian, Chocoholic, Carnivore
Personality introvert
Individuality vampire, pirate at heart, beard
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for dating, relationship, romance
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Classical, Dance, Trance, Techno, Rock, House
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports dancing
Health Related therapy, minor dietary issues
Languages English
Looking for
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, pleasantly plump, voluptuous
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, fantasy, comedy, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, black, green, hazel, glass, brown, gray
Hair Color black
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, Doctorate, currently in college, college grad, post-Graduate, some college, Bachelor's Degree
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially, beer, only blood, liquor, no, wine
Socially, they are the life of the party, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views liberal
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Sushi, Omnivore, Mexican, Mediterranean, Japanese
Personality introvert, extrovert, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, pirate, romantic
Religious Views Not Religious, Atheist, Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for romance, relationship, dating
Pets Cat, Small Furry Creature, No pets currently (but like them), Dogs, Dog, Cats
Gender Female
Music Trance, Techno, House, Dance, Classical
Hair Style long hair
Languages English, Elvish
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner