Profile Page For artowl

Artowl, 31 it's been a while
map pin Fall River, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

new to the site!
looking for my fellow pirate! if you're a guy that doesn't take yourself too seriously im your girl!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, comic books, fleamarkets, gardening, killing zombies, movies, music, nature, painting, reading, television, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds, fat and proud, overweight, pleasantly plump, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? hookah, only when I drink, socially
Do you drink? socially, wine, beer, liquor
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality lover, pirate, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger, activist, artistic, coffeeholic, geek, introvert
Individuality artist, designer, nudist, opera lover, superhero, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Folk, Hardcore, Hip Hop, Indie, Punk, R and B, Rock
Hair Style curly, layered, long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, yoga
Languages Elvish, English, Pirate, Portuguese

My Photos
Artowl Image 0
Artowl Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In