Welcome to Pirates Passions!

Profile Page For articmopar

Articmopar, 49 currently offline
map pin Wasilla, AK, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests nature, music
Body Type average
Movies comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Vulcan
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some high school
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with kids, with pets
Socially, I am a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, loner
Food Related Italian, Diet Every Now & Then, Mexican, Vegetarian
Personality flirt, tree hugger, romantic, nonconformist, lover, introvert, free spirit, freak, artistic
Individuality freak, pirate at heart
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, romance, fun, travel companion, miss right now, dating
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dogs, Cat
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Country, Folk, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Rock, Jazz, Reggae, Metal
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports hiking
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Climate Change Believer, Pro-Choice Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, Feminist Movement Advocate, Black Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Quality Time, Words of Affirmation, Acts of Service, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking, Adventure Seeking

My Photos
Articmopar Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World