Andrew234, 29 it's been a while
Wellington, G2, NEW ZEALAND

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

looking for anything :)
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level ain't had no skoolin
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live on a pirate ship, with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Eat Out Frequently
Personality punk, activist, lover
Individuality superhero
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for relationship, dating, miss right, miss right now
Military Service army
Pets Cats, Dog
Gender Male
Music Punk, Progressive Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair, layered
Fitness & Sports diving
Looking for
Their Body Type slim, slender, skinny, large, fat and proud, average, athletic, a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, horror, comedy, animation, action
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Socially, they are a couch potato, a total freak, anti-social, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Personality professional, activist, flirt, freak, loner, lover, romantic, redneck, punk, pirate
Music Techno, Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Dance, Alternative Rock
Mother Tongue English
No Videos!

My Photos
Andrew234 Image 0
Andrew234 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner