Close ×

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


ANA2018

  • ANA2018 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 4'2"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 22 years old.
  • LOCATION United States, Stone Mountain
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ANA2018 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ANA2018 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    ANA2018 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
chess, larp, television, board games, shopping, magic, cosplay, cruises, horseback riding, movies, reading, painting, manga, computers, internet, video games, baking, killing zombies, travel, science, writing, music, puzzles and brain teasers, comic books, photography
Body Type
large, overweight, a few extra pounds
Movies
mockumentaries, animation, romantic comedy, westerns, romance, nothing but porn, classics, bollywood, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, action, indie, murder mysteries, comedy, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black, dark brown
Ethnicity
Indian, Asian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, cigarettes
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
anti-social, better in small groups, a couch potato, loner, a total freak, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then
Personality
introvert, lover, extrovert, clown, geek, nerd, coffeeholic, romantic, fun loving, intellectual, pirate, freak, loner
Individuality
emo, magician, ghost hunter, vampire, pegasister, circus clown, pirate at heart, freak, superhero sidekick, werewolf, paranormal believer
Religious Views
Inter-Religion, Hindu
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, soulmate, relationship, mr. right, dating, roommate, friends only, conversation
My Sign
i was born in june, gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female
Hair Style
straight, long hair
Fitness & Sports
surfing, walking, running, soccer (U.S.), golf, hiking, cycling, yoga, tennis, snorkeling, swimming, jogging, working out, rock climbing
Health Related
ayurveda, meditation
Languages
Japanese, Pig Latin, Spanish, Hindi, English, Dutch, Chinese, Pirate
Caste
Don't wish to specify


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

ANA2018's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ANA2018*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ANA2018

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ANA2018 on Pirates Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ANA2018

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Pirates Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ANA2018

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Pirates Passions video game Library

Pirates Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Pirates Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members


Meet In The Real World








.