SILVERVIXIS

  • SILVERVIXIS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 51 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SILVERVIXIS has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SILVERVIXIS has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

Furry Borg

Ann Bonney or First Mate Smee sought I want to compare our swords.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
murder mysteries, mockumentaries, fantasy, sci-fi, animation, romantic comedy, classics, psychological thrillers
Orientation
heteroflexible, bisexual, polysexual, pansexual
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
red
Ethnicity
Klingon, Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Executive / Management
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
on a pirate ship, alone, with pets, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
flirt, loner, better in small groups, a couch potato, a total freak
Political Views
the liberal democrats (uk), not interested in politics
Food Related
Fine Dining, BRAINS!!!, French, Japanese, Mediterranean, Vegetarian, Chocoholic, Chinese, Carnivore, Italian, Sushi, Omnivore, Eat Out Frequently, Soylent Green
Personality
lover, flirt, romantic, fun loving, intellectual, pirate, freak, loner
Individuality
tattoos, opera lover, cougar lover, actor, vampire, actress, werewolf, pirate at heart, freak
Religious Views
Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, something REALLY hot, soulmate, mr. right, miss right, romance, relationship
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets
Tribbles, Targ, Sehlat, Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Heavy Metal, Jazz, Metal, Alternative Rock, Motown, Bluegrass, Opera, Celtic, Pop, Classical, Progressive Rock, Hard Rock, Rock
Hair Style
straight
Fitness & Sports
armchair quarterback
Languages
English, Klingon, Latin, The Language of Love, Elvish


Groups:
Pirate Type: Butt ; Pirate Type: Buccaneer ; Pirate Type: Corsair ; Seekin Booty ; Seekin 1st Mate ; Seekin Captain ; Seekin Rum ; Pirate Status: 1st Mate





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
hunting, internet, killing zombies, larp, movies, music, reading, robotics, science, sculpting, target practice, taxidermy, television, travel, writing, acting, comic books, computers, cosplay, cruises, history, horseback riding
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder
Movies
action, animation, black & white films, classics, fantasy, murder mysteries, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, heteroflexible, pansexual, straight
Their Ethnicity
African American, Biracial, Caucasian, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship
polyamorous, single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Their Education Level
some college
Profession
Agriculture / Farming, Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
They currently live
alone, on a pirate ship, with pets
Socially, they are
a total freak
Political Views
not interested in politics
Personality
burner (burning man participant), dominatrix, extrovert, freak, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, loner, lover, pirate, professional, romantic
Individuality
actor, actress, artist, cougar, farmer, freak, opera lover, piercings, pirate at heart, rocket scientist, sculptor, tattoos, taxidermist, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot
Their Sign
aries : march 21-april 19, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, leo : july 23-aug. 22, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service
army, marines, national guard, navy, veteran
Pets
Horses, Rats, Rock, Sehlat, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Targ, Tribbles, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Horse
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Metal
Hair Style
straight
Languages
Elvish, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Klingon, Latin


Favorite videos

No video.

SILVERVIXIS's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SILVERVIXIS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SILVERVIXIS

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SILVERVIXIS on Pirates Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SILVERVIXIS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Pirates Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SILVERVIXIS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Pirates Passions video game Library

Pirates Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Pirates Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.