KISSY66

  • KISSY66 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 300 lbs
  • Age: 54 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

KISSY66 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    KISSY66 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

Just me

Lady loves pirates... I have to admit that I love classic pirate movies. Even though I collect all classics, my passion is that man that steals your breath everytime he comes within screen shot. The masculine adventurer that has been long since lost to us.. sigh**... I know that the people are fictitious, but don't you just love romance novels lol. Even though the "couple" they talk about never lived, I often find myself wondering what it would have been like. I read only he historical because I love the period. Knowing about the Knights and Pirates and the REAL things they had to do and the codes they lived by will forever be a part of my life and fancy...

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, music, computers, reading, cooking & recipes, sports, dancing, gardening, internet
Body Type
large, overweight
Movies
black & white films, westerns, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, action, romance, animation, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
blond, light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
cigarettes
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with pets
Socially, I am
better in small groups, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Mexican, Spicy, Chinese, Comfort, Italian
Personality
flirt, frugal, romantic, fun loving, thrifty, introvert, artistic, loner, lover, coffeeholic, playa hater, conservative, redneck
Individuality
nickelback fan, tattoos
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially, never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, soulmate, dating, friends only, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in january
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Rock, Celtic, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Pop
Hair Style
straight, layered, perm
Fitness & Sports
swimming, walking
Health Related
challenging dietary issues
Languages
English


Groups:
Pirate Type: Buccaneer ; Pirate Type: Salty Dog ; Rum Lovin ; Pirate Type: Privateer ; Treasure Huntin ; Seekin Captain ; Seekin Rum ; Pirate Status: 1st Mate





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

KISSY66's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for KISSY66*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KISSY66

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KISSY66 on Pirates Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KISSY66

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Pirates Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KISSY66

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Pirates Passions video game Library

Pirates Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Pirates Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Pennsylvania

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.