IAMBATKAM

  • IAMBATKAM Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 39 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

IAMBATKAM has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    IAMBATKAM has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

Yarr, Matey!

Yarr, Matey! I spent 10 years in service, 6 years in the Marines, 4 years in the Army. I was wounded on a deployment to Iraq, and I have a large scar down my left leg, so you must dig scars! I medically retired, but I don't let the pain slow me down. I have two occupations; I am a Journeyman Electrician, which I work as an independant contractor, and I started my own business. My business works training law enforcement, security firms, and private citizens in tactical skills. I love to travel, and I have been to 15 countries (mostly around the South Pacific), and REALLY want to travel Europe. I love anything involving snow or water, and do most sports involving either one. I am an avid snowboarder in the winter, and I am a SCUBA fanatic. I am working on my Dive Master certification, and after that I will be attending a school to get my Master Diver Instructor certification. I would live underwater if I could. I BBQ often in the summer, and I cook quite well. I love video games, movies, and just about anything that gets your blood pumping. Again, so there is no confusion: *My wife and I are looking for friends, as well as friends ---- --------, and a girlfriend to come into our relationship. My wife is very much into women, and knows about this profile, and checks this with me.*




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic
Movies
sci-fi, action, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
auburn
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
open relationship, married
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
some college
Profession
Construction / Craftsman, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
cigars
I currently live
with kids, with a significant other
Socially, I am
better in small groups
Political Views
conservative, independent
Food Related
Sushi, Mediterranean, Thai, Japanese, Italian
Personality
nerd, fun loving, conservative, professional, intellectual, lover, pirate
Individuality
ninja, pirate at heart, tattoos, goatee
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
something REALLY hot, friends only, travel companion, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service
veteran, army, marines
Pets
Dogs, Cats
Gender
Male
Music
Punk, Reggae, Death Metal, Ska, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Rock, Screamo
Hair Style
buzz cut
Fitness & Sports
martial arts, jogging, snowboarding, football (U.S.), hiking, swimming, baseball, scuba, working out, soccer (U.S.), snorkeling, hockey, weightlifting, skiing
Health Related
western medicine, naturopathy


Groups:
Pirate Type: Buccaneer ; Rum Lovin ; Pirate Type: Corsair ; Treasure Huntin ; Seekin Booty ; Seekin Saucy Wench ; Seekin Rum ; Seekin Doubloons






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

IAMBATKAM's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for IAMBATKAM*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for IAMBATKAM

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of IAMBATKAM on Pirates Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for IAMBATKAM

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Pirates Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for IAMBATKAM

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Pirates Passions video game Library

Pirates Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Pirates Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Michigan

Ad Partner







.