AMAZON GROCERIES
Pirates Passions: exotictasmia - Exotic and smart beauty hello, everyone I am a 22
Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Pirates Passions Groups

EXOTICTASMIA

  • EXOTICTASMIA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

EXOTICTASMIA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    EXOTICTASMIA has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Exotic and smart beauty

Exotic and smart beauty hello, everyone I am a 22 year Puerto Rican pre-op transsexual, I am planning on becoming post op. Full time student, currently going to school for medical assistant professional. I love relaxing, meditating and just enjoying my life. I am here for friends and possibly more, I am loving, caring, nurturing and a healer by nature. I am the wife type. I came to site because I am tired of either having to keep my s----l identity from the guys or guys who just want me for sex. I am real and I expect the same. I AM NOT HERE FOR HOOKS-UP SO PLEASE DONT SEND ME COMMENTS LIKE WANNA PLAY ETC.) REAL MEN ONLY

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
dancing, reading, gardening, shopping, internet, television, wine tasting, movies, working out, music, writing, computers, naturism, cooking & recipes, photography, yoga
Body Type
thick
Movies
romantic comedy, action, sci-fi, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance
Orientation
transgender-mtf, straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad
Profession
Entertainment / Media, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Internet, Medical / Health Services, Other, Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
French, Indian, Vegan, Italian, Japanese, Chinese, Junk Food Junkie, Soul Food, Spicy, Fine Dining, Sushi
Personality
extrovert, professional, romantic, fashionista, type a, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, conservative, preppy
Individuality
psychic
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
Dog
Gender
Transgender, Female
Music
Dance, Motown, Gospel, Opera, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Pop, House, Punk, Celtic, Jazz, R and B, Christian Rock, Jazz-Fusion, Classical, Country, Karaoke
Hair Style
curly
Fitness & Sports
yoga, working out


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, hunting, internet, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, running, shopping, sports, surfing, swimming, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, working out, writing, yoga
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fat and proud, fit, large, pleasantly plump, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies
action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship
off the market, just here for friends, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
420
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
conservative, democrat, not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
conservative, extrovert, fashionista, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd, preppy, professional, punk, romantic, tree hugger, type a, white trash
Individuality
tattoos, vampire, beard, goatee, mime, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, stache
Religious Views
Buddhist, Hindu, Islam, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous
deaf, hard of hearing
Drugs
never, prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets
Cat, Dog, Fish, Guinea Pig, Horse, Rabbit, Rabbits, Snake, Turtle, Turtles
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance
Hair Style
afro, long hair, mohawk, perm, ponytail, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened, comb over, cornrows, curly, emo, faux-hawk, flattop, french braid, french twist


Favorite videos

No video.

EXOTICTASMIA's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for EXOTICTASMIA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for EXOTICTASMIA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of EXOTICTASMIA on Pirates Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for EXOTICTASMIA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Pirates Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for EXOTICTASMIA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Pirates Passions video game Library

Pirates Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Pirates Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.