Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
CANADA

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Pirates Passions Groups

CPTCORVUS

  • CPTCORVUS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 34 years old.
  • LOCATION Canada, Alberta
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

CPTCORVUS has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CPTCORVUS has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet



My Description

Young virile pirate seeking plunder and a wench

Young virile pirate seeking plunder and a wench About Me: I would hate to bore you by telling you how wonderful I am by attaching to my name a bunch of flattering adjectives. I am sure that you have already found this about two hundred times in all the other profiles. I believe that words are cheap, but actions speak much louder, so why bother? So, why not start with a bad stuff – I am impulsive and restless at times, I like to fight with my roommate for fun, I smoke too much, I cuss too often, and stay up way too late way too often. There is something about the nighttime that I find magic, if you will, which keeps me up working or hanging out aimlessly. Can you relate? I have little patience for flakes and fake people – those who smile while being angry on the inside, as I never know what they keep up their sleeve. How about you? What annoyed you today? And what made you weak in your knees from joy and pleasure? About You: You are curious about the world around you. You can take a joke and are not easily offended. You believe that sarcasm is a spice of life. You can spell, and are generally happy. The rest is negotiable. First Date: I don’t think it matters what we do on a first date, and I am a big fan of simplicity, so a coffee and walk would be just fine.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
slender
Movies
sci-fi, horror, comedy, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
separated
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
some high school
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, cigars, pipe, 420
I currently live
with roommate(s), there is a party every night
Socially, I am
home body, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Raw Food, Omnivore, Spicy, Fast Food, BRAINS!!!, Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality
pirate, introvert
Individuality
pirate at heart, piercings, werewolf, tattoos
Religious Views
Pagan
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, miss right
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Jazz, Ska, Celtic, Metal, Classical, Rock, Death Metal, Screamo, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Punk, Industrial, Reggae
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
tai chi, fencing, martial arts, hiking
Health Related
herbalism


Groups:
Pirate Type: Buccaneer ; Rum Lovin ; Treasure Huntin ; Seekin Rum ; Pirate Status: Captain





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

CPTCORVUS's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CPTCORVUS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CPTCORVUS

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CPTCORVUS on Pirates Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CPTCORVUS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Pirates Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CPTCORVUS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Pirates Passions video game Library

Pirates Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Pirates Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.