Profile Page For bustywench

Bustywench, 2023 currently offline
map pin Houston, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Avast! Where is my Pirate?!
Aye! I be seeking a particulary special type of Pirate. He must be single - free spirit - and have plenty of his own swag. Preferably 40 yo + no baggage left over from previous Wenches. Scorpio a +.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests target practice, computers, cooking & recipes, gardening, internet, photography, reading, shopping, swimming, travel, wine tasting
Body Type voluptuous
Movies comedy, drama, romantic comedy
Orientation celibate, straight
Eye Color green, brown
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? like a fish
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am social butterfly
Political Views conservative, republican
Food Related Raw, Carnivore, Chinese, Sushi, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Spicy
Personality flirt, pirate, playa hater, conservative, extrovert, professional, redneck, total slacker, tree hugger, white trash, activist
Individuality pirate at heart, psychic, piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, dating, fun, mr. right, travel companion, the yin to my yang, something interesting, romance, mr. right now
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dog
Gender Female, Male
Music Rock, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Pop
Hair Style straight, long hair
Fitness & Sports swimming

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In